To cancel a process we must follow the following instructions:

  1. Go to the main menu of the platform on the left side and click Workflows.

  2. Find and select the process you want to cancel.

  3. In the upper right corner, click on the more actions option (the three dots to the left of the "Summary" button).

  4. Select the Cancel Workflow option.

  5. You must enter the reason for cancellation and then click on "Cancel Workflows".

Did this answer your question?